Mollie's Adventures

Learning something new everyday

Midterms…

on October 11, 2011

Wrote my first midterm of the semester today, and I felt so confident. Not too confident that you get it back and you did horribly, just enough that I am pretty sure I did a good job. If that makes any sense… anyways I am now studying for my next midterm which has over lapping topics, and noticed that I named the wrong thing in two questions! I hate that feeling. It is exactly why I do not open my binder after I have a big test because I hate that sinking feeling when you were so close to the answer or you thought it was right and then you check and everything just goes down hill.

Anyways, I guess we will have to wait and see for when I get it back… Blah I was looking forward to it, now I am mad that I made such a silly mistake.

Hope everything is going well for you all!

Leave a Reply

