Mollie's Adventures

Learning something new everyday

Decisions that are still hard even after they are made

on June 21, 2011

A few weeks ago I had to chose between two things. It was difficult. Even now after already making the decision dealing with everything that is part of my decision is hard. I wish it was easier, but it was then it wouldn’t be the same. I have learned a lot from the choices I have made, and will continue to learn. The one thing I really need to focus on now is to not keep looking back at what could have been. I seem to be doing that a lot. Just continuously thinking well that could have happened or maybe that would have been better or easier. The fact is that I have made my choice and I need to adapt to that.

 

But believe me, its still hard, every single day.

Leave a Reply

