Mollie's Adventures

Learning something new everyday

I need to get out more

on June 10, 2011

One thing you need to know for this story is that I work in a daycare.

So this one boy (in kindergarten) came in to school on a monday with his nails painted, they were so cool. They were the new thing, where it has a bottom coat then the top coat is like cracked off or something. I was very jealous, I have been wanting to know how to do this for a while. So I ignored if for a while till yesterday I just had to know. I pulled him aside and asked him how did he get his nails like that. He explained that his sister did them, then he told me how to do it!

I feel silly, that I have to ask kindergarten boys how to do my nails. Oh well. Heh 🙂

Leave a Reply

