Mollie's Adventures

Learning something new everyday

Beauty in local flowers

on June 4, 2011

I love taking pictures of flowers, they are just so pretty. They always make me smile

Some pretty flowers I found on my walk along a lake a few night back

Someones beautiful garden along the side of the road

Near a walk way, the picture does not show the intense colours of these flowers! So beautiful!

Walking to the bus, this purple flowers stood out among a garden full of flowers, and this one was so small but so bright!

No matter where I am I always think the little daises that grow everywhere are so beautiful!

Just pretty flowers

Flowers from different angles!

I just love the colour of these flowers

These little guys grow all over at my parents house, so cute!

Just a side note, all these photos were taken by me 🙂

Leave a Reply

