Mollie's Adventures

Learning something new everyday

Love

on May 16, 2011

I have one of the best boyfriends,  no matter how much I can be a pain, he is always there for me. Last night when I was grumpy he just came and sat with me until I talked, and then we talked through what was wrong. This morning when I had to go for a meeting, he came with me because I was a little nervous about making all these transfers on the buses, even though it meant he had to get up at six, and be out of the house ten to seven. He came with me waited an hour just sitting there until I was done. Its all these things he does that makes me know he is my one. I love him so much! Thanks baby!

Leave a Reply

