Mollie's Adventures

Learning something new everyday

Today.

on May 15, 2011

I am sitting on the couch looking at new recipes to try. My boyfriend is playing xbox… the latest thing he has yelled you “Kay, you know what, your team is noobing just as much so stop.” Really, I don’t know whether just to pretend he didn’t say that, or to make fun of him a little…. Haha, today I decided to be nice, and ignore that he said it. Though I may bring it up later if he makes fun of me for doing something stupid.. 😉

Leave a Reply

