Mollie's Adventures

Learning something new everyday

Its that time again

on May 12, 2011

Oh dear, the laundry basket is filling up and I am DREADING having to do laundry again… Really ask anyone I did laundry all the time at home. But here it is just not fun, not good, and just a pain seriously. Dragging the huge laundry thing down there filling them, waiting, running down in time so they are not moved, bring them back here, hanging them, having so smell wet laundry all day. Really it awful. But I know that if you leave it for longer there will be more to do and it just makes everything twice as frustrating. I still just dread it all the timmeeeeee!! I hate that. I loved laundry and now I don’t…… BLLARRGGGG

Leave a Reply

