Mollie's Adventures

Learning something new everyday

Acceptance to the Education program

on May 11, 2011

Yesterday I got the call that I was accepted to join the Education program at VIU. Obviously I was so excited. This is what I wanted, exactly what I wanted. I want to be a teacher and now I am that much closer, I am in the program! I was so nervous waiting, because if I had not gotten in that would have been a whole year extra put onto my schooling. But relief is finally here because I got the call and I am in. I cannot wait to start in September now! I just wanted to let you all know the exciting news. I kinda like to hope that maybe one day I will get to be a substitute teacher for some of the kids in the daycare. That would be so cool. A long shot, but it would be amazing!

Leave a Reply

