Mollie's Adventures

Learning something new everyday

Easter Weekend

on April 24, 2011

I think it was a really nice easter weekend, got to see lots of my family. Although there were a few fights, but really what is a family gathering with my family without one. Then went to Simons house for dinner. That was nice as well. But now it is Sunday night and we both are getting our homework done. And for some reason he is grumpy with me, and I keep getting snapped at, then he tells me to do something and then gets mad because he could just do it faster. Blllaggg. I have to say that this is not a nice way to end my easter weekend. Hopefully it will be better when he gets his homework out of the way. Anyways I hope that you all had a good easter and ate way to much chocolate!

Leave a Reply

