Mollie's Adventures

Learning something new everyday

Good Friday

on April 22, 2011

Okay so do not get my wrong but today is good friday, and yes most people know that I am not very religious, so I kinda have an idea about today, but not postive. To me Easter is families, bunnies, dinner, and chocolate. That could be bad but its how I live it and I like it. Anyways today is a holiday and so most things are closed, and its a day to spend with family and friends. Well I am sitting at home alone on my computer. Okay okay, before someone says you have homework and exams to study for yes I do. But thats not something I want to do HAH! Anyways I did want to spend time with Simon, because we really need to decorate this place, the walls are plain except for his halo poster….. I will not even start with that… haha But nothing is put up. But today he has class because of this stupid strike. And it was funny because he had to borrow heidis bike last night. So that he could get there today. But now I am just sitting here waiting. Blah.

BUT WAIT FOR IT

I GET TO SEE THE FAMILY THIS WEEKENDDDDD WOOOT WOOOOTO

Leave a Reply

