Mollie's Adventures

Learning something new everyday

This what has happened to my room….

on April 20, 2011

My mom decided she needed a project when I left, so she was going to re-paint my room because Keeley was going to move in, for those of you who remember what my room at my parents house looked like….. this is what it looks like now… 😦

This is looking into my room

This is how my walls look now

This is what my closet looks like

At least my door is still the same…

Kinda miss my old room. Oh well, its changed, nothing can be changed back now.  I like my room here too… just wish I could paint it, or finally put stuff up. Well I could do both, but I really cannot decide where things should go. I want them to go in the perfect spot.

One response to “This what has happened to my room….

  1. Alexandra Lamont says:

    CRAZY!

Leave a Reply

