Mollie's Adventures

Learning something new everyday

Mini Eggs

on April 19, 2011

This is one of my favourite candys/treats whatever you want to call them. Because I have always been looking for something that is chocolate and candy, and these are both, though I just hate how expensive they are. I wanted to make an easter egg hunt for Simon, but I really don’t think he would be so into it. Its going to be my first holiday away from my parents, and sure they have invited me for dinner but it is really not the same. I just I know that most of my posts are about how I miss them, but thats what I feel. THis is hard. I thought because we fought so much it might just be eaiser, that we would be closer because we were not always getting on each others nerves. But I also thought I would get to see them more. I will really miss the Easter egg hunts that my parents put on. I know that all these holidays are going to be hard. But I am with Simon, and they will be new and maybe not better but they will be ours.

Leave a Reply

