Mollie's Adventures

Learning something new everyday

Stumble Upon

on April 5, 2011

A few months back my friend told me about this site, and its sounded pretty interesting so I tried it out and since that day I have been on it constantly.  This site is called http://www.stumbleupon.com and what you do is make an account. Go through a list of thinks that you like and check them off for example on mine things are checked off such as photography, cats, quotes, crafts, games. And all sorts of stuff, once you are done that you click stumble and then the site consists of other people posting sites that they like related to certain topics. Its really cool actually definitely try it out!

2 responses to “Stumble Upon

  1. […] I was on Stumbleupon again the other day and found this video. I couldn’t help but to laugh out loud! I wish that […]

  2. […] in Fun things Tags: amazing, creation, genus, inventions, smart, stumbleupon I was recently on stumbleupon and found this site! It is absolutely amazing! I really wonder why these things have not been […]

Leave a Reply

