Mollie's Adventures

Learning something new everyday

Good morning sun… well maybe not so sunny.

on April 3, 2011

So I slept alright right last night still pretty warm, I think i am just a really warm person when I sleep because Simon said he has a really good sleep. I am going to definitely try with a thinner blanket.

But today was hard, I got in a bit of a fight with Simon and I was let down by someone, and I am kinda just wanting my mom. Just for a hug, or my cat, for a nice snuggle. Today is hard. I miss my mommy.

Leave a Reply

