Mollie's Adventures

Learning something new everyday

They are uncommon and they are good. Because they are uncommongoods :)

on April 2, 2011

http://www.uncommongoods.com/

Yes thats right, uncommon goods, and they are awesome, if I had alot of money to spend. I would definitely spend it on this site that have the coolest things in the world!

I will admit not that a lot of the thing on the site are really unnessaasary things that you really do not need but somethings are just so cool! Like really really cool! haha one of my favourite things that I keep hinting to simon are the sandwich cutters

http://www.uncommongoods.com/product/puzzle-piece-sandwich-cutters-set-of-4

Oh my gosh I want them!!!!!

Heh, well enjoy!

Leave a Reply

